Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Spence Chiropractic Center

Chiropractors located in San Diego, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
41 total reviews

Spence Chiropractic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spence Chiropractic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Said L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Great costumer service and treatment. Professional stuff and communication.
Leonardo "Leo" S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff
"Mike" John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Flexible
Matthew (S) D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent care. Friendly staff. Dr Spence takes great care of our family.
Edgardo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Very kind and courtesy and understanding with one's time .I highly recommend this place to everyone
"Jerry" Earl K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Great experience. Friendly staff.
Sylvie (s/t) M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Great adjustment Now that I get monthly adjustment I no longer have pain in my L4 It is good preventive treatment for the pain to come back
Jo N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
good
Jose F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Very professional, friendly, and helpful front desk workers. Although the doctors do seem to be rushing through appointments I'm sure it's only because of the amount of visits they get from patients. Very good overall experience.
Derrick E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
I have had the most professional, courteous experiences
Erika L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
The best
Magdalena L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Everyone here shows just how much they care about each and every patient as well as how much they all truly love their work. Excellent care and service every time! My children and I love coming here and would like to thank everyone at Spence Chiropractic for your kindness in your service .
Mimi(S) M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
I always feel better after seeing Dr Spence.
Adrian F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr Spencer is a true professional and a pleasure to work with. I will Definitely recommend recommend my friends and family or anyone looking for a Exceptional chiropractor!
Leonor S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Thorough doctors and good massage chairs.
Yolanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr Spence really knows his business. When I come in to his office he is very friendly and makes you feel at ease. He usually asks how’s your body doing? I usually let him know where I’m hurting. By the time I’m out of the office I’m walking taller and straighter then before and with less pain. If I forget to make my next appointment and need to come in right away. They alway manage to make time for me.
Steven M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
Been coming in for over 10 years now! No bad experiences at all!! Found the service and care exceptional!
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/20
Simply the best and most honest, over 10 years with Dr. Spence and I'm never switching to any other chiropractor!
Kenneth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/18
The whole process from start to finish was efficient, informational and caring from the staff who always made you feel welcome to the doctors that managed the care. Thank-you for you helping after my car accident, it really was on point!
Meghan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/18
Dr. Spence turns you so many ways that you never thought you could turn and the relief is amazing!