Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Spence Chiropractic Center

Chiropractors located in San Diego, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
41 total reviews

Spence Chiropractic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spence Chiropractic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cecil (See-sahl) F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Awesome staff, Courteous, quick and flexible
Mark (S) R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
The adjustments are good but they are quite rushed. $55 for 5 minutes is just too much to pay
William "Bill" M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Excellent staff and doctors,who control your pain and tell you how to isolate the pain your going through.
Andy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
From the front desk to all the doctors they show you love and make sure you are doing well!
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr. Spence quickly identified the reasons for my pain and stiffness and quickly treated them so that I felt happier I. My body. Thanks
Abdirahman A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Keep up the good job.
Pablo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Great place
Jonathan "John" S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
The experience at Spence chiropractic has been absolutely incredible. The level of patience, thoroughness, attention to overall health and personal care have exceeded any and all expectations. I’m very thankful to be in their care.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
I feel so much better since starting my treatment. Thank you
Mervyn "Ray" B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
I never have been to any chripractor that help relief the pain in my neck and back as well as the doctors at this chripractor office Spence
Nubia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
I love the place ....Everyone are very nice
Georgina "Gina" D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
They are wonderfull!
Scott W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
I have been a patient of Spence Chiropractic for almost 2 decades. The doctors there are knowledgeable and caring…
Exel (S) R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Best Chiropractor and best staff
Dante Fortaleza II T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Its was my first time and Dr. Spence himself did my adjustment and made me feel at ease. His technique is phenomenal he distracts you that you dont even realize you have already been adjusted. I felt 20yrs younger and felt so good that I think i could run two marathons
Mohamad D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Everyone over there is extremely caring and they show you that they are all there for the well being of everyone. Despite how busy they are, they make sure to take care of each and every one of their patients.
Jean T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Excelent
Julia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Great staff and doctors
Sarah E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr was very helpful and made me feel very comfortable, this was my first experience and I would highly recommend it to anyone! The staff was also very helpful.
Collin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Amazing service! Made me feel excited and welcomed