Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Spence Chiropractic Center

Chiropractors located in San Diego, CA

10 total reviews

Spence Chiropractic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spence Chiropractic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Magdalena L.
Submitted 09/20/21
Everyone here shows just how much they care about each and every patient as well as how much they all truly love their work. Excellent care and service every time! My children and I love coming here and would like to thank everyone at Spence Chiropractic for your kindness in your service .
Mimi(S) M.
Submitted 07/15/21
I always feel better after seeing Dr Spence.
Adrian F.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr Spencer is a true professional and a pleasure to work with. I will Definitely recommend recommend my friends and family or anyone looking for a Exceptional chiropractor!
Leonor S.
Submitted 01/19/21
Thorough doctors and good massage chairs.
Yolanda H.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr Spence really knows his business. When I come in to his office he is very friendly and makes you feel at ease. He usually asks how’s your body doing? I usually let him know where I’m hurting. By the time I’m out of the office I’m walking taller and straighter then before and with less pain. If I forget to make my next appointment and need to come in right away. They alway manage to make time for me.
Steven M.
Submitted 10/12/20
Been coming in for over 10 years now! No bad experiences at all!! Found the service and care exceptional!
Carol S.
Submitted 09/27/20
Simply the best and most honest, over 10 years with Dr. Spence and I'm never switching to any other chiropractor!
Kenneth H.
Submitted 04/22/18
The whole process from start to finish was efficient, informational and caring from the staff who always made you feel welcome to the doctors that managed the care. Thank-you for you helping after my car accident, it really was on point!
Meghan N.
Submitted 03/08/18
Dr. Spence turns you so many ways that you never thought you could turn and the relief is amazing!
John R.
Submitted 03/06/18
Great A- Z, the docs I saw and staff are awesome!