Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Spence Chiropractic Center

Chiropractors located in San Diego, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
28 total reviews

Spence Chiropractic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spence Chiropractic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Exel (S) R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Best Chiropractor and best staff
Dante Fortaleza II T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Its was my first time and Dr. Spence himself did my adjustment and made me feel at ease. His technique is phenomenal he distracts you that you dont even realize you have already been adjusted. I felt 20yrs younger and felt so good that I think i could run two marathons
Mohamad D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Everyone over there is extremely caring and they show you that they are all there for the well being of everyone. Despite how busy they are, they make sure to take care of each and every one of their patients.
Jean T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Excelent
Julia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Great staff and doctors
Sarah E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr was very helpful and made me feel very comfortable, this was my first experience and I would highly recommend it to anyone! The staff was also very helpful.
Collin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Amazing service! Made me feel excited and welcomed
Said L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Great costumer service and treatment. Professional stuff and communication.
Leonardo "Leo" S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff
"Mike" John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Flexible
Matthew (S) D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent care. Friendly staff. Dr Spence takes great care of our family.
Edgardo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Very kind and courtesy and understanding with one's time .I highly recommend this place to everyone
"Jerry" Earl K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Great experience. Friendly staff.
Sylvie (s/t) M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Great adjustment Now that I get monthly adjustment I no longer have pain in my L4 It is good preventive treatment for the pain to come back
Jo N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
good
Jose F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Very professional, friendly, and helpful front desk workers. Although the doctors do seem to be rushing through appointments I'm sure it's only because of the amount of visits they get from patients. Very good overall experience.
Derrick E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
I have had the most professional, courteous experiences
Erika L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
The best
Magdalena L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Everyone here shows just how much they care about each and every patient as well as how much they all truly love their work. Excellent care and service every time! My children and I love coming here and would like to thank everyone at Spence Chiropractic for your kindness in your service .
Mimi(S) M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
I always feel better after seeing Dr Spence.